News Flash!

For all my fans who have Nook e-readers you can now find my books at Barnes & Nobel!

The INESCAPABLE series is a romantic suspense thriller with a little murder, mayhem and science fiction thrown in.

Inescapable Love. Inescapable Danger

The inescapable journey of Darcey Callahan and Brad Daniels begin as Brad is called back to Lima, Peru, to investigate an attempted sabotage of his top-secret project located five miles down on the Pacific Ocean floor. Believing something has happened to Brad when he hasn’t contacted her since he left five weeks ago, Darcey dashes off to Lima, determined to find him. Her impulsive decision starts both on an inescapable journey of sabotage, kidnapping, murder and extreme danger.

Book 1 – INESCAPABLE: The Beginning
Book 2 – INESCAPABLE: Remembering
Book 3 – INESCAPABLE: Tomorrow
Book 4 – Will be out in 2016

The Sophie Collins Mystery Young Adult series is my version of a modern-day Nancy Drew, although a bit younger than the original Nancy Drew. Sophie is a street-wise, raw, and gutsy gal who is drawn into a murder mystery all because she found a red coat in the dumpster behind Johnson’s Department Store. Street-wise and self-determined, Sophie depends on no one. Left to her own devices at fourteen when her mother disappears, and believing she has no family, she tries to make things work, but nosey old lady Crabtree, at her school, turns Sophie’s life upside down when she reports her to Family Services. Escaping the foster home in Trenton, Sophie takes out on her own, and slowly makes her way to her mother’s hometown of Tuck Point Falls where her life changes forever.

Book 1 – The Red Coat – A Sophie Collins Mystery

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s